$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Colonists» Forums » Rules

Subject: Specialist warehouses rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mikko Saari
Finland
flag msg tools
http://www.lautapeliopas.fi/ - the best Finnish board game resource!
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
How do the specialist warehouses in improvement cards work? I mean Ore Warehouse, Wood Warehouse and so on. Can they only store that particular good? Do they come empty, or loaded with goods?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Annemarie Post
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You place the card next to the warehouse lot printed on your board. You can only store that particular good there. I assume they come empty, since nothing says otherwise.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grzegorz Kobiela
Germany
Hanover
Lower Saxony
flag msg tools
designer
Editor at Lookout Games
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct. They come empty.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.