$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Around the World in 80 Days» Forums » Rules

Subject: following a chance card... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
fer moros
South Korea
Kwang-Ju
Gwangju
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,
I played this game with my students today.
I did not know if after following a chance card that takes to you a different space, you follow the instructions of that space or not.

ex
chance card: move +3
you move those 3 and as result you stop in a wind compass. Do you keep going?


thanks and happy games!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.