Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Risky Adventure» Forums » Rules

Subject: Advancing on the expedition - bonuses rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter D
Belgium
Hove
flag msg tools
badge
Game Over Man, Game Over!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you choose to advance more spaces on one of the expedition boards and your dice rolls allow you to move these spaces, can you claim only the bonus from the last spot you arrive? Or do you collect all the bonuses from the spaces you pass?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Werve
Netherlands
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Rules:
"If the player reaches a spot, he puts his player marker on the according player
marker spot and claims the rewards of that space only"

You are going to demo/play at Spel?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter D
Belgium
Hove
flag msg tools
badge
Game Over Man, Game Over!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, found it. I was confused after watching one of the video's here.

It will be one of the demos I will be giving @ Spel. Always welcome to try it out
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.