Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Invaders: Armageddon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Star Vampire & Odin Robot rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sascha Wöhrl
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi!

I picked up Invaders Armageddon recently and really like it so far.
One thing that confuses me a little is that the modules can be used all by themselves, yet some mechanics tie into another.

Both of the Tokens are only allowed to be placed in the Mothership, or City Invasion Zones if those modules are used.
But what happens if I do not use any of those Modules?

Thank you for clarifying

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Chaplin
United Kingdom
Nottingham
Ice-choked tower, Mondavia, Nanglangka.
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Think of the modules as having loose boundaries, Sascha, and ignore what conflicts with what you don't wish to use.
The original intention was to sell/Kickstart some of the modules separately, but the expansion was strengthened by cross-pollination between the modules, IMO.


1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.