Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Inis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does Brenn have to start season with card or can they pass? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ohbe One
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
The rules state:
"The Brenn begins the Season by playing the first card, which must be a Season card.
Then the next player has the choice to:" (the three normal choices)

Does this mean the Brenn cannot pass as the first play of a season?

Thanks!

I had a few other questions but they've been resolved by other posts
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian
France
Lyon
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, this is correct.

5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ohbe One
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
Kris wrote:
Yes, this is correct.



Thank you! Later when I read it I was like...wait...that's kind of obvious I guess haha.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.