Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Scuttle!» Forums » General

Subject: Stowaway Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dutch

Indiana
msg tools
Avatar
mb
The Stowaway's ability is: Play this in front of another player. Their lowest-valued treasure has no value.

If a player had two of the same value (i.e. two 7s), are both cards worth no value or does it only affect one?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Paltrineri
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I read that rule as all treasures with that value are zero, so if you have 3 cards worth 3 doubloons, they are all now zero. Curious what others think.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Theuerkaufer
Germany
Freiburg
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think this is a card that has an effect on one single card of your opponent.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Hayward
msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmb
Stowaway only affects one card!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.