Thumb up
1 Posts

Knights of Justice: The Siege of Malta, 1565» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sea Movement? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric Vannoy
United States
Royal Oak
flag msg tools
Maybe its just me, but the rules regarding sea travel seem a bit loose.

The rules suggest that Muslim units can travel the sea; however, the only sea counters in the game appear to be mercenary oarsmen (which are owned by the Christian player). If the Muslim player can indeed perform sea travel, which of their units may do so?

Also, rules state that Christian units are confined to Strongpoint hexes. Does this mean the mercenary oarsmen are not allowed in sea hexes?

Any insight is appreciated.

-Eric V.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.