Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Arkham Horror: The Card Game» Forums » General

Subject: Free actions - multiple times? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marc Bowling
msg tools
Avatar
mb
On cards like Arcane Studies, can you use the free actions as many times as you want assuming you have the resources to pay for them, or are you limited to once?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris G
Canada
Kitchener
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As many times as you want and can pay for.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil Tegg
United Kingdom
Leicester
Leicestershire
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I really wish I'd realised this, I would've won in my last solo game with Daisy!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Elijah
United States
Raleigh
North Carolina
flag msg tools
You think that's air you're breathing?
badge
We live on a placid island of ignorance in the midst of black seas of infinity, and it was not meant That We Should voyage far.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
kryyst wrote:
As many times as you want and can pay for.

Where in the rule book? I couldn't find it tonight.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.