GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!

8,957 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
18 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Movable Type» Forums » Rules

Subject: Card question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
adam wilson

Oklahoma
msg tools
The Fredrick Douglass card allows a player to take a random card from each of the other players final round hand. Does the player keep the cards he took or are they put back into the draw deck?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robin David
Ireland
Non US or Canadian State/Province
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Adam,

Thanks for the question! With Frederick Douglass, the cards are discarded and shuffled into the draw pile for the next round.

Robin
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.