$35.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Dungeon Dice: Colosseum» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fleeing Non-Epic Combat with Ring of Mastery rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jimmy Pattaya
Canada
Mississauga
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you roll the ring before combat commences and you get the -4 side, are you still allowed to flee?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.