$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mr. Madison's War: The Incredible War of 1812» Forums » Rules

Subject: Playing the Campaign Card Properly rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff G.

Reisterstown
Maryland
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

The card text states that you must designate the two leaders (if that's what you choose to do) before any movement begins. Am I correct in understanding that this means you aren't obligated to disclose (or commit yourself to) the movement path of the second leader until after the first leader's movement and any combat is concluded?

In other words, can you observe the result of the first leader's movement before deciding exactly where to send the second leader? (I know you couldn't use him in a second attack upon the same space, however.)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Evans
United States
Berlin
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
That sounds correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.