$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Relic Runners» Forums » Rules

Subject: Relic Expedition after a movement? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Zach Apps
United States
San Diego
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I was wondering, since you can do two different kinds of movement, if you would be allowed to do a move first and then stay your relic expedition. Like if you moved along one unfamiliar trail to a shrine and then started your relic expedition and moved along your own familiar trail to a different shrine of the same type, would that work? Or is it required that you be on a shrine from the very beginning of your turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Amick
United States
Maryland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Zacharyapps wrote:
I was wondering, since you can do two different kinds of movement, if you would be allowed to do a move first and then stay your relic expedition. Like if you moved along one unfamiliar trail to a shrine and then started your relic expedition and moved along your own familiar trail to a different shrine of the same type, would that work? Or is it required that you be on a shrine from the very beginning of your turn?


The rules specifically say you have to start your turn on a relic.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.