Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Cinque Terre» Forums » Rules

Subject: all positions are full rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
vagelis
Greece
Πειραιάς
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If all the positions are full with products in one village can you still sell products in this village???

Like in this photo for example in the first village........
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Brown
United States
Carmel
IN
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. According to the english rules...

"To signify that a produce piece is sold, a player MUST transfer the corresponding cube from his produce cart on the top right of the fulfillment card to an EMPTY cube space in the corresponding Village on the Fulfillment card."

Emphasis on MUST and EMPTY are mine.
8 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tomello Visello
United States
Reston
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Elsewhere already within this same rules forum the designer says it plainly .

ChrisHandy wrote:
You can only deliver to a village if you have an empty spot to place the cube on your player board. So, you can only sell 8 produce per village.


3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.