Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mistfall: Heart of the Mists» Forums » Rules

Subject: Any 1 Action rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter Hofland
Netherlands
flag msg tools
mb
On Ardenai's Aimed Shot card it says to resolve any 1 action etc.

Why does it say '1'? Is it meant to make it super clear you can only take 1 action if the card in my hero area has multiple actions listed on it?

Initially I read it as 1 with a circle around it but since the circle is missing I'm wondering if that's the intend.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
B. G. Kubacki
Poland
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This one simply means "any Action" (Reflex is also an Action).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.