Kingdom Death: Monster» Forums » General

Subject: EU Warehouse question (shippment) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dennis Pousette
msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi,

This is my first time ordering anything from the EU KD:M warehouse. How long does it usually take before the warehouse process and ship your order? I bought 3 expansions to get flat rate shipping to Sweden (bought Sunstalker, DBK & Gorm).

I payed for the items on Sunday (13 Nov) but their homepage says it still hasn't been processed (the payment has been accepted). How long does it usually take before they send the items? And what is the estimate time for it to arrive if they send it across the half of EU?

Am I right in that they don't send you a tracking nb when you chose the flat shipping rate? (that is so weird to me when you order/buy stuff for more than $200 + shipping).

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
The Awaited King
msg tools
mbmbmb
It can take anywhere between 4-8 weeks
Also there will probably be no e-mail or status changed. 3 out of 4 my EU orders are still "unfulfilled" when I log on, but I have them for a few months.

Sometimes the guys from the support can find your tracking number if you contact them, so it's worth a shot. The first time they sent me some of my expansions I was informed - after contacting them - that these were returned (delivery guy f***ed something up). So it's worth keeping in touch with them.

I had to paid again for the shipment (sucks) but after some talks they gave me discount coupon, so I guess it's not that bad. All in all, the company they use in Europe to ship those is not very good and I hope they will change it.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Patrick
United States
Phoenix
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Don't worry about the order still being listed as not processed. I have two orders from months ago that are still listed as not processed even though I received both shipments fairly quickly.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide