$20.00
$15.00
$5.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Scythe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Automa Faction-specific Get Stuff rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rob Knebel
United States
flag msg tools
I have a quick question, hopefully simple, regarding solo play. In the Get Stuff section, if the line says something like "(Crimea Coin) Coin", and the automa is Crimea, do I award the automa with one or two coins? ie, do the parentheses indicate an "and" or "or" operation?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Morten Monrad Pedersen
Denmark
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
robdalajara wrote:
I have a quick question, hopefully simple, regarding solo play. In the Get Stuff section, if the line says something like "(Crimea Coin) Coin", and the automa is Crimea, do I award the automa with one or two coins? ie, do the parentheses indicate an "and" or "or" operation?


It's an and, so the Automa gains 2 coins.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob Knebel
United States
flag msg tools
Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Morten Monrad Pedersen
Denmark
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
robdalajara wrote:
Thanks!


Hope you'll have fun with our Automa .
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.