The rich and powerful take what they want. We steal it back for you.
I placed 2 plots. One was alerted the second goes off. Do I still get two rolls(2 plot) against target country's governance?
You still get 2 rolls.
GOVERNANCE AND AID
• If the plot is in a Muslim country, roll a number of dice equal to
the Plot number (3 dice if WMD) as if attempting a Jihadist operation
in the country (8.1).
Also am I following rules correct- with funding at 5 and prestige at 5 usbot rolls in Muslim country to see if plot is alerted?
I don't have the chart in front of me but that sounds correct.