$30.00
$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Labyrinth: The Awakening, 2010 – ?» Forums » Rules

Subject: USbot plot alert rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
B Hanly
Ireland
Chunga Empire
Cork
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
US bot v player.

I placed 2 plots. One was alerted the second goes off. Do I still get two rolls(2 plot) against target country's governance?

Also am I following rules correct- with funding at 5 and prestige at 5 usbot rolls in Muslim country to see if plot is alerted?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
E V
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
rougebladez wrote:
I placed 2 plots. One was alerted the second goes off. Do I still get two rolls(2 plot) against target country's governance?


Only one for the Unblocked Plot. See Rule 8.5.6 and page #6 of the base game's Playbook.

rougebladez wrote:
Also am I following rules correct- with funding at 5 and prestige at 5 usbot rolls in Muslim country to see if plot is alerted?


The Alert Table gives R|3U, so follow the instructions for R to see what the bot does.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
P. Fowler
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
We provide...
badge
The rich and powerful take what they want. We steal it back for you.
mbmbmbmbmb
rougebladez wrote:
I placed 2 plots. One was alerted the second goes off. Do I still get two rolls(2 plot) against target country's governance?

You still get 2 rolls.
Quote:
GOVERNANCE AND AID
• If the plot is in a Muslim country, roll a number of dice equal to
the Plot number (3 dice if WMD) as if attempting a Jihadist operation
in the country (8.1).


rougebladez wrote:
Also am I following rules correct- with funding at 5 and prestige at 5 usbot rolls in Muslim country to see if plot is alerted?

I don't have the chart in front of me but that sounds correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
B Hanly
Ireland
Chunga Empire
Cork
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the replies guys.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.