Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Arkham Horror: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Location VP rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris C
msg tools
Hey everyone!

Quick question: When does the player get location VP? Do you have to collect all clues in given location or just visit the place?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sean Howard
msg tools
mbmbmb
Had this question last night. You have to collect all the clues off a location. I believe the relevant rule is found in the reference under victory points.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris C
msg tools
Sqorgar wrote:
Had this question last night. You have to collect all the clues off a location. I believe the relevant rule is found in the reference under victory points.


Thank you Sean! I thought so, no 2 additional points for me in the campaign angry
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sérgio Alves
Portugal
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sqorgar wrote:
Had this question last night. You have to collect all the clues off a location. I believe the relevant rule is found in the reference under victory points.


Yep, you have to gather all clues at the location first.

It would be to easy if it was based just on the "discovery/revelation" of the location cool
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.