Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Arkham Horror: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: lita chantler question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
wesley sermeus
Belgium
flag msg tools
hi,
if you have lita in your deck and she gets killed in the 2nd scenario,
do you still include her in your deck for the third scenario, or do i treat her just like any other ally?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mathew rynich
United States
Connecticut
flag msg tools
Argama Flight Crew
badge
INFERNO BLADE!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
She is treated just like any other ally in your deck. She get's discarded to your discard pile when killed. She can shuffle back in with your discard pile and stays in your deck as you go into scenario 3.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Dockery
msg tools
mb
She's not "killed," she's just injured too badly to continue (just like the investigators, only she doesn't take trauma).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eden Hansen
United States
Eugene
Oregon
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I am doing the walk-through scenario and Lita Chantler spawned in the parlor. How do we take control of her? It's not clear in the rule reference..
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Dockery
msg tools
mb
Check the Parlour's text.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim . K
United Kingdom
Southend-on-Sea
Essex
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
rsdockery wrote:
Check the Parlour's text.


More specifically, you flip the Parlour location (ie you 'reveal' it, as she is present there) and it will give you further info.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.