Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Onami» Forums » Rules

Subject: Waves: Meandering or linear? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Greg Thoman
United States
Lincoln
NE
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I can't find anything explicitly stating whether waves can meander or must flow in one direction only. None of the examples help. Does anyone know?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad Ellis
msg tools
publisher
Avatar
Hi Greg, we have some how to play videos posted here:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HaoIGIlXCZo&list=PLnMqPl8Vxj...

To answer your specific question, waves can turn. On page 8 of the rule book states, "Waves can also turn, as long as the rules regarding when a wave stops are followed (see page 6)."

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.