$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Aurimentic» Forums » Rules

Subject: Force of Nature following Transformation? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Anthony Rubbo
United States
Philadelphia
PA
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
If you "transform" on a space with an icon, do you get its resource (or magic circle)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
nika mundus
Germany
flag msg tools
No, you don't. If you transform a resource by jamming or boxing in, you do not activate special fields like "magical place" or "force of nature".

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.