$35.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

FUSE» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can I remove a dice from a Bomb? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Osmar Campbell
Brazil
São Paulo
SP
flag msg tools
Thats my situation:


Can I remove this dice to use the other three to defuse the Bomb?
And then I treat the Red 5 as An unused dice....
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Paltrineri
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm pretty sure that once a dice is placed, it's stuck there, unless you need to discard it back into the bag. If you could randomly move dice around it would make things a little easy. Of course, I'm saying this without looking at the rules, so take it with a grain of salt.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Max Maximus
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Steve is right, a placed die cannot be moved unless its to go back in the bag
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.