$20.00
$5.00
$30.00
$15.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

A Game of Thrones: Hand of the King» Forums » Rules

Subject: Varys Can't Move rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bru Ticus
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I read the rules, but the pages being split makes the example difficult to follow. Why would Varys not be able to move, but there would be cards still in Kings landing?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
steven smolders
Belgium
Heist-op-den-Berg
Antwerpen
flag msg tools
Love to play boardgames with my family and spending time toghter
mbmbmbmbmb
i would say if you land in a corner it would be possible to not take any cards any more.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aljon Vizewsky
Slovenia
flag msg tools
Varys can only move horizontally or vertically. If there are no cards in his row or column, he can't move.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.