Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Twilight Imperium (Third Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: figher support and new built space docks rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marco Merafina
Italy
Rome
flag msg tools
mbmb
We know that a new built space dock cannot produce until next round.
Nevertheless, during the round in which is built, can it support 3 fighters and can it be considered just existing for satisfying secret objectives requiring the existence of it (for example in Mecatol Rex)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Clinite
msg tools
mbmb
The only limitation is producing units. Everything else still counts.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Starkiller
United States
Wasilla
Alaska
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
islan wrote:
The only limitation is producing units. Everything else still counts.

Agreed.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marco Merafina
Italy
Rome
flag msg tools
mbmb
ok perfect.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.