Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Battle of Five Armies» Forums » Rules

Subject: Terrain superiority battle of five armies rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joe Bilke
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Hey guys, quick question.

Do you check terrain superiority only once at the beginning of the battle or do you do it before every combat round? How does this work for combined attacks?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick
Germany
flag msg tools
As stated in the rulebook it is checked only at the first round of the battle. Same for combined attacks so be careful which army strikes first.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.