Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

A Feast for Odin» Forums » Rules

Subject: Beginner question about occupation cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lyle Chipperson
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
When I get let's say the "each time " cards, once I get them do the effect is activated or do I need to play (like placing 4 workers in an action) them to "activate" the bonus ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Moser
United States
Escondido
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
dgenclass wrote:
When I get let's say the "each time " cards, once I get them do the effect is activated or do I need to play (like placing 4 workers in an action) them to "activate" the bonus ?

Cards must be played before any of their effects can be used. Also, unplayed cards still in your hand at game end do not score any points.

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lyle Chipperson
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Thanks ! I have one more question ,I quite don't understand this


In the harvest phase

"You receive one to each crop with a 1,2 or 3..."do that mean that I receive all the crops mentioned or I should pick crops between 1 2 or 3"
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Moser
United States
Escondido
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In the first harvest you receive 1 peas, 1 flax, and 1 beans. In the second, you get those same three plus 1 grain, etc.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.