Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Final Fantasy Trading Card Game» Forums » General

Subject: Question about catagories rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael M.
United States
Bloomington-Normal
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have a question regarding Dissidia characters. Using Zidane as an example, does the category "DFF - IX" mean that Zidane has (a) the one category "DFF - IX," or (b) both the category "DFF" and the category "IX"? This would matter if in the future there are cards that use categories as triggers for other effects.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Timothy 'Peachy' Devery
United States
Peoria
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As far as I know, Dissidia is a second category, so Zidane could be both IX and Dissidia at once.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael M.
United States
Bloomington-Normal
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Cool thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.