Hi, this building allows you to take a fighter and rogue and to play an intrigue card. Does anyone know if you are allowed to go here if you do not have an intrigue card to play? Thanks in advance, the answer will decide the winner of a game I am currently
According to the FAQ at the end of the expansion rules p. 14:
Completing Actions: You must be able to follow all of the instructions on
an action space in order to take that action. This includes paying the cost of
buying a Building, returning 2 Adventurers at the Three Pearls, playing an
Intrigue card at Waterdeep Harbor, and so forth.