Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Arkham Horror: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Committing cards rule question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonatan Rueløkke
msg tools
Hi guys

Just wanted to ask. If im on a location with another investigator and he wants to help me with a test, can he then only commit one card or as many as he wants, and what about me?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard A. Edwards
United States
Lacey
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Drakthalos wrote:
Hi guys

Just wanted to ask. If im on a location with another player and he wants to help me with a test, can he then only commit one card or as many as he wants, and what about me?


Skill Test Timing (page 26):

The investigator performing the skill test may commit any number of cards with an appropriate skill icon from his or her hand to this test.

Each other investigator at the same location as the investigator performing the skill test may commit one card with an appropriate skill icon to this test.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.