$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Old School Tactical» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two New OST Questions and One Comment rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Salander
United States
San Jose
California
flag msg tools
Hi. These questions have come up during play:

1. Can a leader grab a support weapon and use it?

2. How many melees can the "No Quarter" card be applied to? One? Any in that one turn? All game?

Comment: Please include something about infantry close assaulting closed-top, armored vehicles in any rules update. I was not sure how to do this until I read on-line postings.

- Chris Salander
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ed Pacitto
United States
North Attleboro
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi,

Leaders: Page 3
6. A Leader may not carry or use support weapons.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Walker
United States
Henry
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
'65 Squad Level Combat in Vietnam. On Kickstarter!
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
How many melees can the "No Quarter" card be applied to? One?


One, thanks for playing. BTW, in case y'all didn't know we have a Kickstarter campaign going to finance an OST Vol I REPRINT. Includes some pretty cool pledge levels. You can check it out right here, if you like. https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1408460255/old-school-t...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.