$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Blitz! A World in Conflict» Forums » Rules

Subject: Victory US (Pacific Domination) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bertrand Guillou-Keredan
France
Nantes
flag msg tools
“My troops may fail to take a position, but are never driven from one!”
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi
English isn't my mother language and I'm confused about the Victory condition #4 (Pacific domination).
What are exactly the sea areas concerned by this rule ?

Thx


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gerald Johnson
United States
Bothell
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Arabian Sea, Bay of Bengal, East Indian Ocean, Cape Naturaliste, Timor Sea, South China Sea, Tasman Sea, Coral Sea, South Pacific, Bismarck Sea, Polynesia, Leyte Gulf, Micronesia, Central Pacific, East China Sea, Japanese Coast, North East Pacific, Okhotsk Sea, North West Pacific and Bering Sea
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bertrand Guillou-Keredan
France
Nantes
flag msg tools
“My troops may fail to take a position, but are never driven from one!”
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok, i now understand better.
To resume: these are all sea areas on/right of a row formed by Arabian Sea, Bay of Bengal, East Indian Ocean and Cape Naturaliste until the right edge of the mapboard.

Regards

Bertrand
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.