$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

King of Tokyo» Forums » Rules

Subject: Camouflage rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Raj B
United States
Alaska
flag msg tools
This power lets you roll to try to get a Heart to evade a Claw. What if I'm in Tokyo and roll a heart to evade a SMASH. can i still yield tokyo?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthieu BONIN
France
Laxou
flag msg tools
publisher
I no longer work for IELLO.
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
koolkat67 wrote:
This power lets you roll to try to get a Heart to evade a Claw. What if I'm in Tokyo and roll a heart to evade a SMASH. can i still yield tokyo?
You have to take actually take damage to flee from Tokyo, not just be attacked.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.