Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Colt Express» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 player advanced rules question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Max Maximus
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
So i have played this a few times tonight, but am confused slightly by one of the rules

if i decide on my action turn, to draw from my active deck, and say i have 4 cards already in my hand

do i only get to draw 2 cards, or 3?(presuming i am not the character that is allowed to have 7 active cards)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
-matt s.
United States
Eugene
Oregon
flag msg tools
http://www.boardgamegeek.com/blog/22
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Kingtreelo wrote:
So i have played this a few times tonight, but am confused slightly by one of the rules

if i decide on my action turn, to draw from my active deck, and say i have 4 cards already in my hand

do i only get to draw 2 cards, or 3?(presuming i am not the character that is allowed to have 7 active cards)


The 6 or 7 cards you are referring to is your starting hand. There is no hand limit otherwise so you always draw 3 regardless when you choose to do that.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.