GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!

8,218 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
20 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Labyrinth: The Awakening, 2010 – ?» Forums » Rules

Subject: Resolve Plots box... Where is it? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cdr Jameson
United Kingdom
Gloucester
Gloucestershire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Following the Example of Play in the rules, page 13 US Action Phase 3 last sentence:

LWOT:The Awakening Combined Rules & Playbook wrote:
...places the Plot 2 marker in the Resolve Plots box.


It then refers to 11.3.2 which mentions the box again but not where this box is?

I'm thinking I'll just use the 1st Plot card box on the map...anyone point me in the right direction.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam
United States
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
The resolve plots box is a small box on the top of the map, part of the action phase marker track.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cdr Jameson
United Kingdom
Gloucester
Gloucestershire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Perfect. My 'Card' marker was covering it up and couldn't see it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam
United States
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
During playtesting, I also had to ask Trevor where it was. Never really use the track, although I always put the marker out...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.