Thumb up
1 Posts

Watchmen of Destiny» Forums » Rules

Subject: Item card- Dragon Boots - Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Ginoza
msg tools
The card seems a little off to me. It is Mandatory do do the special function, but the wording makes is seem optional too.

"Discard as many cards from your hand as you want and draw the same number of cards from the watchman deck. This must be done before drwaing the new card for the round."

The words make it seem like you may be just be able to chose to discard 0 cards since you do as many as you want.

Am I reading this wrong?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.