$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Cat Town» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mouse in hand? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cassie Elle
United States
Sarasota
Florida
flag msg tools
Reviewer for TIGR: TheIndieGameReport.com
mbmbmbmbmb
In Cat Town, if you have your mouse in your hand, how do you put it down? Does the effect only last one turn?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
d Michel
United States
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
As I understand the rules you can put it down if you play a card without moving.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yi-Chou Kung
Taiwan
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
havenforus wrote:
In Cat Town, if you have your mouse in your hand, how do you put it down? Does the effect only last one turn?



Hi Cassie

Yes, the mouse effect usually last only one turn,
except you don't have any card in your hand,
then you must take a walk and draw a card in next turn,
and play this card in next next turn.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cassie Elle
United States
Sarasota
Florida
flag msg tools
Reviewer for TIGR: TheIndieGameReport.com
mbmbmbmbmb
Ah i see. Thank you!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.