Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Marvel Dice Masters: Civil War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Squirrel Girl: Kick Butts, Eat Nuts rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jim Alexander
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When Squirrel Girl's squirrels are KO'd, where do they go?

Are they KO'd like regular characters, or do they return to the card?

Also, are they considered sidekicks (characters)?

We haven't been sure how to dispose of them once KO'd.

Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul K.
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The squirrels are considered level 1 characters while they exist in the Field Zone. When they are KO'd, they go out of the game. They could then be placed back on the card in future turns as before.

They are not Sidekicks - only the white starting dice with the Pawn face are Sidekicks. Characters with the Ally keyword are also considered Sidekicks while they are in the Field, but everything else is just considered a "character".
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.