$20.00
$30.00
$15.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

King of Tokyo» Forums » Rules

Subject: Healing Ray rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Raj B
United States
Alaska
flag msg tools
This card states "You can use your Heart to make other monsters gain HEART. Each Monster. Each Monster must pay you 2 ENERGY (or 1 ENERGY if its their last one) for each HEART they gain this way."

1) Does this mean ONE HEART per MONSTER or one for all MONSTERS?

2) Is it automatically all monster or you can pick which ones?

3) Do Monster still pay if they are already had max health?

4) Does the monster health still goes up if they dont have ENERGY to pay?

If its one heart for all monsters and everyone pay makes it a very strong card for only 4 ENERGY.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grarrrg Grarrrgowski
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
koolkat67 wrote:
1) Does this mean ONE HEART per MONSTER or one for all MONSTERS?

One Heart per monster.
Example: If you roll 2 Hearts you can heal one Monster with both, or two Monsters for 1 each (and/or yourself of course).
koolkat67 wrote:
3) Do Monster still pay if they are already had max health?

"...must pay you for each damage you heal..."
They only pay if they actually regain health.
koolkat67 wrote:
4) Does the monster health still goes up if they dont have ENERGY to pay?

You can still heal others if they cannot pay. So it is in your best interest to not heal them.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.