Call me Tommy
Check out my gaming blog! www.wewereplayingitwrong.com
In the start setup of a game you get your troops for deployment for rebels, and it states you may place in a rebel or neutral system. Is this only true during the setup and not for regular deployment? Rules say during deployment each player can put up to 2 units in a loyal or subjugated system. Confuse by the two if we are allowed or not allowed as rebel side to deploy in neutral systems. Need clarification.
A system must have rebel loyalty in order to deploy there throughout the game, but during initial setup the rebel player can place as many or as few units as they like on a single rebel or neutral system. One time deal, with a partial exception for the variety of rebel missions which place rebel units on imperial controlled worlds.