$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Potion Explosion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you draw two potions from a stack at end of turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United States
San Jose
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Not sure from the rules. If you have two potion spots open, do you have to designate both draws immediately from the visible five, or can you draw one, see the next one, and then decide to take that one? Assume the former but wasn't certain.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
steven smolders
Belgium
Heist-op-den-Berg
Antwerpen
flag msg tools
Love to play boardgames with my family and spending time toghter
mbmbmbmbmb
You can choose any potion you like that are visible. You can take 2 potions of 1 pile or 1 potion from two different ones, it's up to you.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alessandro Pra'
Italy
flag msg tools
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
wolverine1977 wrote:
You can choose any potion you like that are visible. You can take 2 potions of 1 pile or 1 potion from two different ones, it's up to you.

That's correct! You choose new potions one by one, so if you like a newly uncovered potion after taking your first one, you can take it.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.