Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

SeaFall» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sail Question - box 2 spoiler rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Albert
Canada
Ottawa
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)
If you own and sail from the colony that provides +3 sail does that buff get added to your sail value if you sail to dangerous waters on the same turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David desJardins
United States
Burlingame
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sure. Why not?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.