Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mistfall» Forums » General

Subject: Missing a Resolve token, does it matter? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rob
United States
Stephenville
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
My copy of Mistfall components sheets has a Resolve token MIA and unfortunately it wasn't hiding underneath other stuff in the game box.

I haven't read the rules or played the game yet but thought I would ask the forum here if missing this single token will affect game play?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
... ...
Germany
flag msg tools
Just one?

No that won't be a problem at all. If you find you find yourself in a position where it is you should seriously consider buying some of your better cards. Don't be a horder! .
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.