Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Warhammer Quest: Silver Tower» Forums » Rules

Subject: activation first player ,second player rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
juan b
msg tools
hi i dont get if the first player must spent all her action and then the second player active all her action or the first player can spend 2 of her action and then the second player spent 3 and then the first player spent the last two ...and then the second player spent the last one.thank
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Outlaw
United Kingdom
Devizes
Wiltshire
flag msg tools
The Wing Warrior - learn more at www.facebook.com/thelegendriders
mbmbmbmbmb
atomo wrote:
hi i dont get if the first player must spent all her action and then the second player active all her action or the first player can spend 2 of her action and then the second player spent 3 and then the first player spent the last two ...and then the second player spent the last one.thank


Characters take it in turns to activate and take all of their actions. So, the runemarked player rolls his or her activation dice, takes all actions, and then play passes to the next player, who does the same thing.

There is an option for each player to "pass" once per turn. Any player who passes has his or her activation moved to the end of the queue. You have to decide to pass before you roll your activation dice.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
juan b
msg tools
thank you
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.