Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Medieval Academy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gallantry Variant Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Kelley
United States
Unspecified
Michigan
flag msg tools
mb
Hi there, I have a question when using the Gallantry Variant card that does not seem to have an answer in the rules and figured best to ask here.

So after final movement has taken place on the Gallantry Board and say you finish in first place; however, you bet on the Gallantry Card does not contain any match for cards you played. Do you still get 1st place movement of x3 spaces?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Leron T
United States
Beaverton
OR
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
I realize this reply is incredibly late, but I only just got the game this week.

You win the first place reward of moving three spaces for every wagered card you played. If you played zero wagered cards then 3 * 0 = 0. You don't move, but at least you prevent second place from moving as far as they could have.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.