$5.00
$30.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Scythe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Deploy Mech timing question with Factory Card and Speed rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gordon Grant
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you deploy the Mech (Speed) using a Factory Card (I think it's cards 7, 10, and 13 that allow this) does the +1 Speed movement kick in immediately? So you could incorporate it into the two movement listed at the bottom of the card?

And just in general, in case other mech deployment timing issues come up, do the newly revealed mech abilities apply immediately to the current turn. Or do these kick in on your next turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamey Stegmaier
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Gordon: Yes, the mech ability you unlock immediately applies to all of your mechs and your character.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.