Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

WarQuest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Help rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
chris damigos

KERATSINI
msg tools
If tow leaders combine their armies in the same space,but in their armies have 5 goblin each together 10 goblin, since an army can have only 5 from the same race,what happen???and what if they must go on a combat with another player???
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil Richard
United States
New York
flag msg tools
If at any time a single army has more than 5 models belonging to the same faction, the surplus models return home. This happens the instant the total goes above 5.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
chris damigos

KERATSINI
msg tools
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.