Matthieu Monteil
France
Paris
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi all,

If there is an Overgrowth token between Raythen and a search token, can he use the "Sharp Eyes" skill anyway?

Thanks in advance,
ilujito
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Erik Burigo
Italy
Belluno
flag msg tools
designer
badge
“Don't try the paranormal until you know what's normal.” - Granny Weatherwax
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, he can.
Overgrowth does not block counting spaces when determining the range of an ability. See page 5 of the Labyrinth of Ruin rulebook.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthieu Monteil
France
Paris
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks a lot !
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.