Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Labyrinth: The Awakening, 2010 – ?» Forums » Rules

Subject: USBot Disrupt Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott D
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The chart for the USBot says "Disrupt for +Prestige or to place Cadre." Should that be "remove" Cadre, or does it mean to remove the last cell? If it should not be remove Cadre, how does the USBot ever get rid of Cadres?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam
United States
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Hi Scott,

No, place Cadre is correct. The US Bot will remove cadres as part of Homeland Security.

Adam
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.