$15.00
$30.00
$5.00
$20.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Arkham Horror: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Trauma rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Johan J.
France
flag msg tools
When you get a trauma, you start each subsequent scenarios with -1 health/sanity.
But can you temporarily recover it during a scenario ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
D H
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Yes. Trauma is just injuries you start each game with. If you have some healing effect take place during a game, that can heal you back up to your usual maximums until the next game.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J P
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
vorpal318 wrote:
When you get a trauma, you start each subsequent scenarios with -1 health/sanity.
But can you temporarily recover it during a scenario ?


Yep, if you have the appropriate card or effect that allows you to recover health or sanity. The -x health/sanity from trauma will be back next scenario, though.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.