$20.00
$15.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pandemic Legacy: Season 1» Forums » Rules

Subject: Player Card Rule Question (May spoilers) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Troutman
msg tools
mbmb
COdA is black, but Paris (blue) is Faded. Given Accelerated Incubation, does Paris generate Faded when we draw its played card? Or is that only for black cards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nigel McNaughton
New Zealand
Wellington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Without the rule book in front of me I'm reasonably sure the instructions are if you 'draw a coda colour card add a faded figure', so just black cards.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Byron S
United States
Ventura
California
flag msg tools
I don't remember what I ate last night
badge
but I can spout off obscure rules to all sorts of game like nobody's business!
mbmbmbmbmb
Only cards of the C0dA color trigger Accelerated Incubation. Paris would not get a Faded figure.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.